Earrings I’m loving

15 Oct

I figured it was high time to update my earring collection. Most of my current earrings are pretty plain or going-out fancy. I wanted some that were cute and classy but could be worn everyday. I ordered these earrings today and I’m excited to see how they are in person!
amber gold:green yellow drop white sparkly gold filigreepurple glitter

4 Responses to “Earrings I’m loving”

  1. Lexi Herrick October 15, 2014 at 2:54 pm #

    Love this! If you are interested in shopping and have ever had to do so on a budget, I just wrote an article with fun tips about budget shopping! If you have any more tips, I would love for you to add your own in the comments section! I think you could bring valuable input!

    http://serendipityandcreativity.com/2014/10/15/23-must-see-tips-for-the-shopaholic-on-a-budget/

  2. maggiemaysgifts October 16, 2014 at 10:09 am #

    love those gold specked green ones!!

  3. Emma October 16, 2014 at 1:45 pm #

    We should make some! I have tonnes of stuff to make earring that are just like these ones!

Leave a Reply

