New hair tool

21 Feb

Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

I got the chance to wander around London Drugs last week (bad idea, by the way) and had seen this curling wand on YouTube and thought it would be cool to try it. Generally my hair is too short to curl effectively, not to mention getting to the back of my head, but I thought this might just work for me. At any rate, I can use it on Maya too, if I have the time.

I tried it out quickly but didn’t get a chance to take pictures. I really liked it! It was easy to do too. It comes with a “heat-resistant” glove (really a bit more awkward and doesn’t really block the heat) so I recommend just being careful and using your bare hands. It heats up really hot if you need it that hot and you can just be on your way!

Leave a Reply

