Current read

6 Oct

I thought I’d start sharing what book I’m currently reading. I often have many on the go, but usually really into just one or two. Right now I’m reading “Gretzky’s Tears” by Stephen Brunt. I think Dave got it for Christmas last year and, as I recently read Gretzky’s autobiography, it’s a bit easier to understand this book. There are a lot of hockey/other references that I have no clue about, but overall, it’s a fairly decent read. I really love autobiographies and have read quite a few. It’s neat to read about famous people’s lives.

A few I’ve read either recently or stand out to me are Billy Crystal’s, Jodie Sweetin’s, Nelson Mandela’s (I own this one because I really loved it when I first read it), and Andre Agassi’s.

Leave a Reply

