Toddler Strap

13 Sep

I was on a sewing kick for a short time not too long ago and have bookmarked a gajillion little projects to do. This one came from Make it and Love it. It’s a strap you can hook on your purse (let’s face it, diaper bag), shopping cart, stroller, etc for your toddler to hang on to when you’re holding on to another kid. It’s neat if your kid actually wants to hang on to it! I think if I made it again I would make a velcro strap to wrap around their neck wrist so they couldn’t let go!

I have a handy part in my diaper bag to store it neatly too!

Leave a Reply

