Deliciousness in a ball

22 Feb

I had a hankering to make these cookie dough truffles the other week after seeing them on Annie’s Eats. Bad idea!! They were so easy to make and so good that I’m pretty sure I ate them for more than one meal! I did manage to give some away since it was Valentine’s Day and all (I’ll have a separate post for the sugar cookies I made too). They turned out quite delicious and I would definitely make them again but have a plan to get rid of them right away. That’s the problem with making things that are bite-size. They’re so cute and easy to just pop in your mouth as you’re walking by!



One Response to “Deliciousness in a ball”

  1. Justin and Rachel February 22, 2010 at 11:35 pm #

    I can't believe you have a newborn?!?!! I'm so impressed, Jen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

