First garden attempt ever!

11 Jun
This year we decided to finish off our deck (i.e. make it slightly safer for our child who can now walk)
Along one edge there is about a two foot drop, so we added a railing.
At the back, next to the fence:


I’m so pleased to announce that the seeds I planted are growing nicely. Here are:


Carrots…I planted lots because I love them!!


Here is my oh so helpful daughter

And her very cute (yet still little) toes!

One Response to “First garden attempt ever!”

  1. Justin and Rachel June 19, 2009 at 3:51 pm #

    Jen, I LOVE these photos! You are inspiring me. Maya is adorable as ever.

Leave a Reply

